Faculty And Staff

Leadership Team

Katisa Donaldson, MSW
Chairperson & MSW Field Director
E: katisa.donaldson@famu.edu
P: 850-412-7551

LaRae Lauray, MSW
BSW Field Director
E: larae.lauray@famu.edu
P: 850-599-8852


 

Faculty and Staff

Chantel Arnold, BSW
Program Assistant
E: chantel.arnold@famu.edu
P: 850-561-2590

Justine Benton, MBA
Office Manager
E: justine.benton@famu.edu
P: 850-599-8180

Terrell Brown, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
E: terrell.brown@famu.edu
P: 850-412-7554

Irma Gibson, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
E: irma.gibson@famu.edu
P: 850-412-7553

Jocelyn Hayden, MSW
Academic Advisor
E: jocelyn.hayden@famu.edu
P: 850-412-7583

Merlin Langley, Ph.D.
Director of Interdisciplinary Studies Program
E: merlin.langley@famu.edu
P: 850-599-8296

Jacquelyn McMillan, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
E: jacquelyn.mcmillan@famu.edu
P: 850-599-3781

Laura Myers, Ph.D.
Professor
E: laura.myers@famu.edu
P: 850-412-7552

Robin Perry, Ph.D.
Professor
E: robin.perry@famu.edu
P: 850-561-2253

Kenisha Thomas, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
E: kenisha.thomas@famu.edu
P: 850-599-3821

Janay White, MSW
Visiting Assistant Professor
E: janay.white@famu.edu
P: 850-412-7787